零售

 
高效的订单履行, 帮助客户应对重大促销活动

为零售仓库提供Mushiny智能仓储解决方案


在Mushiny,我们充分认识到零售行业对仓储管理的独特要求。零售仓库与其他类型的存储设施非常不同,因为它们需要快速完成订单,特别是在重大促销和季节性高峰期间。我们先进的机器人解决方案和先进而强大的管理系统解决了确保零售仓库快速访问和订单交付的挑战。例如,我们与Saks Fifth Avenue折扣品牌Off 5th的成功合作展示了我们如何帮助零售仓库实现自动化,我们通过在2800平方米的设施中部署10台Mushiny T系列AMR机器人 帮助Saks Fifth Avenue解决了劳动力成本问题。这一战略部署不仅使零售仓库的人力减少了40%,而且将错误率降至接近于零,显著提高了运营效率。这些成就强调了我们致力于为零售商提供可靠的系统,简化从库存管理到订单履行的全方位解决方案。

Mushiny的Goods to Person、Shelf to Person、MIX等解决方案旨在引领更多的零售商超越和创新生产效率。通过将智能集成到供应链的每一步,让我们帮助您彻底改变零售仓储业务,确保每个订单都能高效准确地完成。 点击了解Mushiny智能机器人仓储解决方案 >
 
零售行业各类成功案例

客户介绍

萨克斯第五大道的折扣品牌Off 5th一直致力于为消费者提供优质的时尚商品。为了确保消费者获得良好的购物体验,Saks非常重视物流效率的重要性。

解决方案

 
2800㎡,10台Mushiny T系列AMR机器人。
 

客户痛点

 
人工成本高,商品配送效率低。
 

客户价值

人力减少40%
误差的概率无限接近于零。大大提高工作效率。
轻松几步,完成表单,很快会有专业团队向您展示如何利用Mushiny提升工作效率,助您工作更上一层楼。
保持联系

解决方案

技术支持

产品

关于我们

行业

版权所有© 2024 苏州牧星智能科技有限公司。| 网站地图   苏ICP备16058954号-1

Retail

 
Efficient Order Fulfillment, Empowering Customers to Tackle Major Promotions

Empower retail warehouses with Mushiny smart warehousing solutions


At Mushiny, we fully recognize the unique requirements for warehousing management in the retail industry. Retail warehouses are very different from other types of storage facilities in that they need to fulfill orders quickly, especially during major promotions and seasonal peaks. Our advanced robotic solutions and advanced and powerful management systems solve the challenges of ensuring fast access and order delivery in retail warehouses. For example, our successful collaboration with Saks Fifth Avenue off-price brand Off 5th demonstrates how we can help automate retail warehouses, where we helped Saks Fifth Avenue address labor costs by deploying 10 Mushiny T-Series AMR robots across a 2,800-square-meter facility. This strategic deployment not only reduced the manpower of the retail warehouse by 40%, but also reduced the error rate to close to zero, significantly improving operational efficiency. These achievements underscore our commitment to providing retailers with reliable systems that streamline all-round solutions from inventory management to order fulfillment.

Mushiny's Goods to Person, Shelf to Person, MIX solutions, etc. aim to lead more retailers to surpass and innovate production efficiency. Let us help you revolutionize your retail warehousing operations by integrating intelligence into every step of your supply chain, ensuring every order is fulfilled efficiently and accurately. Click to learn about Mushiny intelligent robot warehousing solution >
 
Successful Stories in the All-category of Retail Industry

Customer Introduction

Saks Fifth Avenue's discount brand Off 5th has always been committed to providing consumers with quality fashion goods. In order to ensure an excellent shopping experience for consumers, Saks pays great attention to the importance of logistics efficiency. 

Solution

 
2,800 ㎡, 10 Mushiny T series AMR robots.
 

Customer Challenge

 
The labor cost is high and the efficiency of commodity delivery is low.
 

Customer Value

40% reduction in manpower
The probability of error is infinitely close to zero.Greatly improve the work efficiency.
Complete the form and a member of our team will contact you to conduct a demo that explains how you can increase your productivity with the Mushiny.
Get in Touch

Solutions

Support

Products

About Us

Industries

 Copyright © 2024 Mushiny Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. Support by LeadongSitemap       苏ICP备16058954号-1